Latest Products http://www.murariindustrialgases.com Latest Products Tue, 03 Jul 2018 10:44:17 +0530 en-us http://www.murariindustrialgases.com Argon Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/argon-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/argon-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our expertise, we as a Supplier of Argon Gas present you the immaculate quality. The Argon Gas, we deal in, is used for various industrial applications. It is ensured to match the highest standards of the quality. Carbon Dioxide Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/carbon-dioxide-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/carbon-dioxide-gas.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keenly committed towards delivering you quality with distinction, we endeavor to seal the top spot in the industry. We as a Supplier of Carbon Dioxide Gas are meticulous thoroughly ensure that no impurity sneaks in our product. Carbon Dioxide Gas is largely used in the medical and metal industry. High Purity Oxygen Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/high-purity-oxygen-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/high-purity-oxygen-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having created a reputation for excellent quality, we have clinched the top status in gas industry. We as a Manufacturer of High Purity Oxygen Gas are committed towards delivering the immaculate products. Our High Purity Oxygen Gas is commonly used for medical purpose but it can serve other purposes as well. Mixture Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/mixture-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/mixture-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing the innovative technologies, we as a Supplier of Mixture Gas cater to the needs of varied industries. Mixture Gas is of impeccable quality. Liquid Nitrogen Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/liquid-nitrogen-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/liquid-nitrogen-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We being the Manufacturer of Liquid Nitrogen Gas are actively engaged in offering premier quality. The raw materials are obtained from authorized vendors to ensure the class of the product. Nitrous Oxide http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/nitrous-oxide.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/nitrous-oxide.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of experts, we have established ourselves as a top name in the industry. We as a supllier of Nitrous Oxide  strive to serve the specific needs of the customers. Nitrogen Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/nitrogen-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/nitrogen-gas.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging the understanding and knowledge accumulated over time, we have cemented ourselves as the top players in the industry. We as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Nitrogen Gas are inclined towards delivering the unrivaled quality. Oxygen IP http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/oxygen-ip.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/oxygen-ip.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Oxygen (O2) is a colorless and odorless gas, which is essential for all life forms on earth. The Oxygen IP that we make available is obtained through liquefaction and distillation of ambient air at air separation plants. Acetylene Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/acetylene-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/acetylene-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Uttar Pradesh (India), we are a notable Purchases & Sale of Acetylene Gas. The Acetylene Gas that we make available is widely used for oxyacetylene welding, cutting and heat treating. Owing to purity, effectiveness and reliability, our Acetylene is widely demanded. Talk of price; we are known for providing the best quality at rock bottom prices. Hydrogen Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/hydrogen-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/hydrogen-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrogen Gas is used in water production, fossil fuel processing, ammonia production, etc. We, hailing from Uttar Pradesh (India), have pioneered the supplying of Hydrogen Gas. Helium Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/helium-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/helium-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Helium is a colorless, odorless, insipid and non-toxic gas, which is less soluble in water. The Helium Gas that we make available is extensively appreciated for its applications at very low temperatures. Pure and ton-toxic, our Helium Gas is the preferred choice amongst the buyers. Industrial Compressed Air http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/industrial-compressed-air.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/industrial-compressed-air.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Compressed Air is used in ventilator & operation theaters. It is also used for pneumatic drills, plasma cutting and metallurgical processes. The Industrial Compressed Air, offered by us, is highly effective and pure. Industrial Oxygen Gas http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/industrial-oxygen-gas.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/industrial-oxygen-gas.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Industrial Oxygen Gas. We are a credible Manufacturer of Industrial Oxygen Gas from Uttar Pradesh (India). Our Atmospheric Oxygen is widely used by industries for cutting, welding and melting metals. Medical Compressed Air http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/medical-compressed-air.htm http://www.murariindustrialgases.com/medical-compressed-air.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Medical Compressed Air. The Compressed Air we make available is used in ventilator and operation theaters.